Open the Alert Ticker
Home » About » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

R J Myers President   (Owner, Classic Party Rentals, Ahoskie)

Jerry Castelloe(Jernigan Oil Co.)

Nancy FreemanTreasurer  (Owner, Freeman Realty)

Pat Barr  (Owner, S&S Distributors)

Robert Earl Brinkley  ( Owner, REB Farms)

Marshall Cherry   (CCO, Roanoke Electric Cooperative)

James Eure  (Vice President, State Employees Credit Union)

Joe Murray  (Owner, Joe Murray Realty)

Miles Harrell  ( Jernigan Oil & Propane)

Teresa Jenkins  (Vice President, Southern Bank)

Jamie Johnson  (Owner, Ace Hardware)

Pam Lawrence  (Owner, A Home Garden Shop)

Lisa Newsome  (Director of Marketing. Vidant Roanoke Chowan Hospital)

Walt Pierce  (Owner, Boyette and Robertson Insurance Co.)

Elizabeth Riddick  (Chowan University)

Sandy Wiley  (Southern Bank)

Chuck Marsh  (Owner, The Bull radio)

David Shields  (Owner, Golden Skillet, southern delights Caterers)

Norma Wesson  (Vice President, Generations Community Credit Union)